skip to content | skip to navigation

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 5 September (Training Day - College closed to students)
Tue 6 September (Training Day - College closed to students)
Wed 7 September Start of Term - College opens to Year 1 Students only
Thu 8 September Start of Term - College opens to all Students
Fri 21 October Break up for Half Term
24 to 28 October Half Term
Mon 31 October College re-opens
Fri 18 November Training Day - College closed to students
Fri 16 December End of Term - College closes for Christmas

College Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 5 September (Training Day - College closed to students)
Tue 6 September (Training Day - College closed to students)
Wed 7 September Start of Term - College opens to Year 1 Students only
Thu 8 September Start of Term - College opens to all Students
24 to 28 October Half Term
Fri 18 November Training Day - College closed to students
Fri 16 December End of Term - College closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2023
Tue 3 January Start of Term - College opens
20 to 24 February Half Term
Mon 27 February Training Day - College closed to students
Fri 31 March End of Term - College closes for Easter
Summer Term 2023
Mon 17 April Start of Term - College opens
Mon 1 May May Day Bank Holiday
Fri 26 May Training Day - College closed to students
29 May to 2 June Half Term
Tue 18 July End of Term - College closes for students
Wed 19 July Graduation for Graduate Leavers only
Tue 25 July College closes

College re-opens on Mon 4 September 2023