skip to content | skip to navigation

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2021
Thu 2 September (Training Day - College closed to students)
Fri 3 September (Training Day - College closed to students)
Mon 6 September Start of Term - College opens for First Year Students
Tue 7 September Start of Term - College opens for rest of Students
Thu 14 October College Open Day, 10.30 to 12.00 noon *
Fri 22 October Break up for Half Term
25 to 29 October Half Term
Mon 1 November Training Day - College closed to students
Tue 2 November School Re-opens
Fri 17 December End of Term - College closes for Christmas

* Note: please call to confirm your attendance.

College Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Thu 2 September (Training Day - College closed to students)
Fri 3 September (Training Day - College closed to students)
Mon 6 September Start of Term - College opens for First Year Students
Tue 7 September Start of Term - College opens for rest of Students
25 to 29 October Half Term
Mon 1 November Training Day - College closed to students
Fri 17 December End of Term - College closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2022
Tue 4 January Start of Term - College opens
21 to 25 February Half Term
Mon 28 February Training Day - College closed to students
Fri 8 April End of Term - College closes for Easter
Summer Term 2022
Mon 25 April Start of Term - College opens
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
Fri 27 May Training Day - College closed to students
30 May to 3 June Half Term
Fri 15 July End of Term - College closes for students
Fri 22 July College closes

Note: Training Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.